Contacts

department of chemistry and chemical biology Logo

Business Hours:
Monday to Friday
from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Address:
A.N. Bourns Science Building (ABB), Room 203
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4M1
Canada

Email:
macchem@mcmaster.ca

Inquiry TypeTitleNamePhoneEmailOffice
  Chair Gillian Goward ext. 24504 goward@mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
  Associate Chair of Grad Studies Jose Moran Mirabal ext. 24507 chemgrad@mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
  Associate Chair of Undergrad Studies Paul Harrison ext. 23490 macchem@mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
  Acting Chair - July-Dec 2019, Associate Chair of Research Alex Adronov ext. 23514 adronov@mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
  Administrator Salina Jaffer ext. 23487 jaffers@mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
Graduate Studies - Chemistry Administrative Assistant Sara Warner ext. 23489 chemgrad@mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
Graduate Studies - Chemical Biology Administrative Assistant Tammy Feher ext. 20874 fehert@mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
Undergraduate Studies Program Advisor Linda Spruce ext. 23490 advisor@chemistry.mcmaster.ca  ABB 156
  Research Manager Darko Ljubic ext. 24511 ljubicd@mcmaster.ca  ABB 401
NMR Facilities Manager Bob Berno ext. 24686 bberno@mcmaster.ca ABB A104
Mass Spectrometry Facilities Manager Kirk Green ext. 23146 greenmk@mcmaster.ca ABB 474
X-ray Facilities Manager Jim Britten ext. 23107 britten@mcmaster.ca ABB B101
Optical Spectrometry Facility & Elemental Analysis General Instrument Specialist Megan Fair ext. 27252 fairmg@mcmaster.ca ABB 230
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Chemistry & Chemical Biology