Chem 4G09 and Chem Bio 4GG9 Thesis Night 2017

Thank you to all of you for presenting at or attending the Chem 4G09 and Chem Bio 4GG9 thesis night.

Special thanks to all students for their hard work and excellent presentations. Big thanks to the supervisors for their guidance and help.

And thanks to the CHEM 4G09 and Chem Bio 4GG9 session chairs.

You will find the pictures from the thesis night at Click on the links, save the files on your computer, and unzip them.

This year's winners for Chem 4G09 are:
1st  place: Scott Laengert
2nd place: Ana Zubiarrain Laserna
3rd place: Derrick Hasting

For Chem Bio 4GG9, the winners are:
1st place: Tiffany Kong
2nd place: Victoria Marando
3rd place: Benjamin Lake

Thank you,
James McNulty
Yurij Mozharivskyj

Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Chemistry & Chemical Biology