Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo


Information Box Group

Business Hours:
Monday to Friday
from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

A.N. Bourns Science Building (ABB), Room 156
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4M1


Inquiry Type Title Name Phone Email Office
Acting Chair (2022-2023) Giuseppe Melacini ext. 24504 ABB 156
Academic Department Manager Tanja Petrovic ext. 23487 ABB 156
Research Laboratory Manager Darko Ljubic ext. 24511 ABB 401
Graduate Studies – Chemistry Associate Chair of Graduate Studies Peter Kruse ext. 23480 ABB 156
Administrative Assistant Adriana Brook ext. 24504 ABB 156
Graduate Studies – Chemical Biology Acting Director of Graduate Studies (2022-2023) Ryan Wylie ext. 20874 ABB 156
Administrative Assistant Tammy Feher ext. 20874 ABB 156
Undergraduate Studies Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies Paul Berti ext. 23490 ABB 156
Academic Program Advisor Linda Spruce, Sarra Saiyed ext. 23490 ABB 156
Administrative Assistant Linda Spruce, Sarra Saiyed ext. 23490 ABB 156
TA Coordinator Peter Kruse ext. 23480 ABB 156
NMR Facilities Manager Bob Berno ext. 24686 ABB A104
Mass Spectrometry Facilities Manager Kirk Green ext. 23146 ABB 113
X-Ray Facilities Manager Jim Britten ext. 23481 ABB B154
X-Ray Facilities Materials Crystallographer Victoria Jarvis ext. 23107 ABB B101
Lab Stores Stores Associate Stores Associate ext. 23315 ABB 133
Centre for Advanced Light Microscopy Facility Manager João P. B. de Firmino ext. 23039 ABB B160
Brockhouse Institute for Materials Research (BIMR) Communications and Outreach Officer Floriane Vallery ABB 453